TULP

BLOOMIA HOLDINGS, INC.

Consumer Staples Quarter ended 2026-03-31 Filed 2026-05-13

BLOOMIA HOLDINGS, INC. (TULP) files with the SEC as a consumer staples company. Its most recent balance sheet puts total assets at $103M, against $96M of liabilities and $8M of equity, as at 2026-03-31. That balance sheet shrank 2.1% against 2025-12-31, when total assets were $106M. Liabilities account for 92.4% of the balance sheet and equity 7.6%, about $12.21 of liabilities for every dollar of equity. The largest single line on the asset side is Intangibles at $24M, 22.9% of total assets, followed by Inventory at $12M. Its largest single liability is Long-term debt at $40M, 39.0% of the balance sheet. By total assets it is the 107th largest of the 163 consumer staples companies covered here. The figures come from a filing filed on 2026-05-13. Some line items this filer reports are not broken out separately here; the totals are complete and the difference is shown as a remainder rather than distributed across the lines that are named. Assets equal liabilities plus equity on the filed figures, so this balance sheet reconciles directly. Every figure above is as filed. Nothing is estimated, smoothed or restated, and where the filing and the identity disagree the disagreement is shown rather than closed.

What it owns, and who has a claim on it

Both columns are the same height because they are the same money, counted twice: once by what it is, once by who it belongs to.

Owns$103M
Owed & owned$96M + $8M
Assets, line by line
Receivables$8M7%
Inventory$12M11%
Property & equipment$10M10%
Goodwill$11M11%
Intangibles$24M23%
Other assetsincludes 1 line item this filer does not report separately$39M38%
Liabilities and equity, line by line
Accounts payable$4M4%
Long-term debt$40M39%
Other liabilities$51M49%
Shareholders' equity$8M8%
Total liabilities is not stated separately in this filing. It is computed from liabilities and equity, less equity — exact arithmetic from the filer's own figures, not an estimate.

Not reported separately

This filer does not break these out. They are inside the totals, counted in the shaded remainder — not estimated, and not set to zero.

Cash

It is mostly funded by others: equity is 8% of the balance sheet and liabilities are the remaining 92%.

Not every line item is reported separately by this filer: cash are inside the totals rather than broken out.

Where the money goes

Every dollar of revenue over the last four quarters, and what is left after each cost comes out.

Revenue in$39M
Revenue and costs, line by line
Cost of salesWhat it costs to make or buy what it sells$32M81%
Operating costsRunning the business: staff, marketing, admin · computed as a remainder$11M29%
Everything elseInterest and other items · computed as a remainder$2M4%
Figures are the last four quarters added together.

TULP spent more than it took in: revenue of $39 million against a loss of $5 million.

The largest single outflow is cost of sales, at 81% of revenue.

The size of it

Its annual sales sit just below Fiji.

Maldives$7.2B
Barbados$6.8B
Fiji$5.7B
BLOOMIA HOLDINGS, INC.$39M
These measure different things. A country's GDP is everything it produced in a year. A company's revenue is what it sold. They share a unit, not a meaning — this shows how big the number is, and nothing more. A company is not "bigger than" a country.

Company figure: last four quarters. GDP: World Bank, GDP (current US$), indicator NY.GDP.MKTP.CD, 2024.

Ask about these numbers

Answered from the figures on this page and nothing else. Ask for something that is not here — another company, a share price, an earlier quarter — and it will tell you it is not in the filing data.

This is a language model reading the same numbers you can see. It does not predict, rate or recommend.

Learn more

Every figure here is also available as JSON — the API reference and what it costs.

Related companies

The nearest in size that file in the same sector, each drawn to the same scale.