RDWR

RADWARE LTD

Industrials Quarter ended 2025-12-31 Filed 2026-03-31

RADWARE LTD (RDWR) files with the SEC as an industrials company. Its most recent balance sheet puts total assets at $671M, against $280M of liabilities and $391M of equity, as at 2025-12-31. That balance sheet grew 8.5% against 2024-12-31, when total assets were $619M. Liabilities account for 41.8% of the balance sheet and equity 58.2%, about $0.72 of liabilities for every dollar of equity. The largest single line on the asset side is Cash at $105M, 15.7% of total assets, followed by Goodwill at $68M. Its largest single liability is Accounts payable at $7M, 1.1% of the balance sheet. By total assets it is the 426th largest of the 841 industrials companies covered here. The figures come from a filing filed on 2026-03-31. Some line items this filer reports are not broken out separately here; the totals are complete and the difference is shown as a remainder rather than distributed across the lines that are named. Assets equal liabilities plus equity on the filed figures, so this balance sheet reconciles directly. Every figure above is as filed. Nothing is estimated, smoothed or restated, and where the filing and the identity disagree the disagreement is shown rather than closed.

What it owns, and who has a claim on it

Both columns are the same height because they are the same money, counted twice: once by what it is, once by who it belongs to.

Owns$671M
Owed & owned$280M + $391M
Assets, line by line
Cash$105M16%
Receivables$35M5%
Inventory$13M2%
Property & equipment$16M2%
Goodwill$68M10%
Intangibles$8M1%
Other assets$426M63%
Liabilities and equity, line by line
Accounts payable$7M1%
Other liabilitiesincludes 1 line item this filer does not report separately$273M41%
Shareholders' equity$391M58%
Total liabilities is not stated separately in this filing. It is computed from liabilities and equity, less equity — exact arithmetic from the filer's own figures, not an estimate.

Not reported separately

This filer does not break these out. They are inside the totals, counted in the shaded remainder — not estimated, and not set to zero.

Long-term debt

Funding is split roughly evenly: equity is 58% of the balance sheet and liabilities 42%.

Not every line item is reported separately by this filer: long-term debt are inside the totals rather than broken out.

Where the money goes

Every dollar of revenue over the year ended 2025-12-31, and what is left after each cost comes out.

Revenue in$302M
Revenue and costs, line by line
Cost of salesWhat it costs to make or buy what it sells$58M19%
Operating costsRunning the business: staff, marketing, admin · computed as a remainder$232M77%
TaxTax on profit$9M3%
The reported costs add up to more than revenue less profit, so the flow is shown without a remainder.

Of every dollar RDWR took in, 0.07 was left as profit after all costs and tax — $20 million on $302 million of revenue.

The largest single outflow is operating costs, at 77% of revenue.

The size of it

Its annual sales sit just below Fiji.

Maldives$7.2B
Barbados$6.8B
Fiji$5.7B
RADWARE LTD$302M
These measure different things. A country's GDP is everything it produced in a year. A company's revenue is what it sold. They share a unit, not a meaning — this shows how big the number is, and nothing more. A company is not "bigger than" a country.

Company figure: year ended 2025-12-31. GDP: World Bank, GDP (current US$), indicator NY.GDP.MKTP.CD, 2024.

Ask about these numbers

Answered from the figures on this page and nothing else. Ask for something that is not here — another company, a share price, an earlier quarter — and it will tell you it is not in the filing data.

This is a language model reading the same numbers you can see. It does not predict, rate or recommend.

Learn more

Every figure here is also available as JSON — the API reference and what it costs.

Related companies

The nearest in size that file in the same sector, each drawn to the same scale.