CRNT

CERAGON NETWORKS LTD

Information Technology Quarter ended 2025-12-31 Filed 2026-04-15

CERAGON NETWORKS LTD (CRNT) files with the SEC as an information technology company. Its most recent balance sheet puts total assets at $317M, against $144M of liabilities and $173M of equity, as at 2025-12-31. That balance sheet shrank 3.5% against 2025-06-30, when total assets were $328M. Liabilities account for 45.5% of the balance sheet and equity 54.5%, about $0.84 of liabilities for every dollar of equity. The largest single line on the asset side is Inventory at $62M, 19.4% of total assets, followed by Property & equipment at $40M. Its largest single liability is Accounts payable at $71M, 22.3% of the balance sheet. By total assets it is the 523rd largest of the 979 information technology companies covered here. The figures come from a filing filed on 2026-04-15. Some line items this filer reports are not broken out separately here; the totals are complete and the difference is shown as a remainder rather than distributed across the lines that are named. Assets equal liabilities plus equity on the filed figures, so this balance sheet reconciles directly. Every figure above is as filed. Nothing is estimated, smoothed or restated, and where the filing and the identity disagree the disagreement is shown rather than closed.

What it owns, and who has a claim on it

Both columns are the same height because they are the same money, counted twice: once by what it is, once by who it belongs to.

Owns$317M
Owed & owned$144M + $173M
Assets, line by line
Cash$38M12%
Inventory$62M19%
Property & equipment$40M13%
Goodwill$11M3%
Other assetsincludes 2 line items this filer does not report separately$166M52%
Liabilities and equity, line by line
Accounts payable$71M22%
Other liabilitiesincludes 1 line item this filer does not report separately$74M23%
Shareholders' equity$173M54%
Total liabilities is not stated separately in this filing. It is computed from liabilities and equity, less equity — exact arithmetic from the filer's own figures, not an estimate.

Not reported separately

This filer does not break these out. They are inside the totals, counted in the shaded remainder — not estimated, and not set to zero.

ReceivablesIntangiblesLong-term debt

Funding is split roughly evenly: equity is 54% of the balance sheet and liabilities 46%.

Not every line item is reported separately by this filer: receivables, intangibles, long-term debt are inside the totals rather than broken out.

Where the money goes

Every dollar of revenue over the year ended 2025-12-31, and what is left after each cost comes out.

Revenue in$339M
Revenue and costs, line by line
Cost of salesWhat it costs to make or buy what it sells$224M66%
Operating costsRunning the business: staff, marketing, admin · computed as a remainder$107M32%
TaxTax on profit$3M1%
Everything elseInterest and other items · computed as a remainder$7M2%

CRNT spent more than it took in: revenue of $339 million against a loss of $2 million.

The largest single outflow is cost of sales, at 66% of revenue.

The size of it

Its annual sales sit just below Fiji.

Maldives$7.2B
Barbados$6.8B
Fiji$5.7B
CERAGON NETWORKS LTD$339M
These measure different things. A country's GDP is everything it produced in a year. A company's revenue is what it sold. They share a unit, not a meaning — this shows how big the number is, and nothing more. A company is not "bigger than" a country.

Company figure: year ended 2025-12-31. GDP: World Bank, GDP (current US$), indicator NY.GDP.MKTP.CD, 2024.

Ask about these numbers

Answered from the figures on this page and nothing else. Ask for something that is not here — another company, a share price, an earlier quarter — and it will tell you it is not in the filing data.

This is a language model reading the same numbers you can see. It does not predict, rate or recommend.

Learn more

Every figure here is also available as JSON — the API reference and what it costs.

Related companies

The nearest in size that file in the same sector, each drawn to the same scale.