ARCL

ARC Group Acquisition I Corp.

Quarter ended 2026-06-30 Filed 2026-08-04

ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. (ARCL) files with the SEC. Its most recent balance sheet puts total assets at $471,182, against $542,582 of liabilities and -$71,400 of equity, as at 2026-03-31. That balance sheet grew 26.5% against 2025-12-31, when total assets were $372,551. Liabilities account for 115.2% of the balance sheet and equity -15.2%. Equity is negative, so the claims against this company exceed what it owns on the filed figures. That is a real shape, not an error, and it is drawn below the baseline rather than hidden. The figures come from a filing filed on 2026-05-14. Some line items this filer reports are not broken out separately here; the totals are complete and the difference is shown as a remainder rather than distributed across the lines that are named. Assets equal liabilities plus equity on the filed figures, so this balance sheet reconciles directly. Every figure above is as filed. Nothing is estimated, smoothed or restated, and where the filing and the identity disagree the disagreement is shown rather than closed.

What it owns, and who has a claim on it

Both columns are the same height because they are the same money, counted twice: once by what it is, once by who it belongs to.

Owns$123M
Owed & owned$121M + $1M
Assets, line by line
Cash$994K1%
Other assetsincludes 5 line items this filer does not report separately$122M99%
Liabilities and equity, line by line
Other liabilitiesincludes 2 line items this filer does not report separately$121M99%
Shareholders' equity$1M1%
Total liabilities is not stated separately in this filing. It is computed from liabilities and equity, less equity — exact arithmetic from the filer's own figures, not an estimate.

Not reported separately

This filer does not break these out. They are inside the totals, counted in the shaded remainder — not estimated, and not set to zero.

ReceivablesInventoryProperty & equipmentGoodwillIntangiblesAccounts payableLong-term debt

It is mostly funded by others: equity is 1% of the balance sheet and liabilities are the remaining 99%.

Not every line item is reported separately by this filer: receivables, inventory, property & equipment, goodwill and others are inside the totals rather than broken out.

Ask about these numbers

Answered from the figures on this page and nothing else. Ask for something that is not here — another company, a share price, an earlier quarter — and it will tell you it is not in the filing data.

This is a language model reading the same numbers you can see. It does not predict, rate or recommend.

Learn more

Every figure here is also available as JSON — the API reference and what it costs.