AAL

Industrials Quarter ended 2026-06-30 Filed 2026-07-23

What it owns, and who has a claim on it

Both columns are the same height because they are the same money, counted twice: once by what it is, once by who it belongs to.

Owns$64.2B
Owed & owned$68.2B + -$4.0B
Assets, line by line
Receivables$1.9B3%
Goodwill$4.1B6%
Intangibles$2.1B3%
Other assetsincludes 3 line items this filer does not report separately$56.2B87%
Liabilities and equity, line by line
Accounts payable$3.6B6%
Long-term debt$25.3B39%
Other liabilities$39.3B61%
Shareholders' equity-$4.0B6%
Total liabilities is not stated separately in this filing. It is computed from liabilities and equity, less equity — exact arithmetic from the filer's own figures, not an estimate.

Not reported separately

This filer does not break these out. They are inside the totals, counted in the shaded remainder — not estimated, and not set to zero.

CashInventoryProperty & equipment
Liabilities exceed total assets, so equity is negative. It is drawn below the baseline.

Liabilities exceed total assets, so shareholders' equity is negative at -$4.0 billion.

Not every line item is reported separately by this filer: cash, inventory, property & equipment are inside the totals rather than broken out.

Ask about these numbers

Answered from the figures on this page and nothing else. Ask for something that is not here — another company, a share price, an earlier quarter — and it will tell you it is not in the filing data.

This is a language model reading the same numbers you can see. It does not predict, rate or recommend.